Lisa Sussenberger – Lisa@anotheranimecon.com
Convention Chair, Treasurer

Jessica Gavriel – jess@anotheranimecon.com
Vice Chair, Secretary, Social Media, Sponsorship/Advertisements, and Press Passes

John Sussenberger  – John@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Programming

Carol Pandolph – artists@anotheranimecon.com
Artist Alley Coordinator, and Dealers Room Manger

Timothy Gravelle – guests@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Guest Relations

Kevin Rett – security@anotheranimecon.com
Security Manager

Bob Lamm – bob@anotheranimecon.com
Security Manager

Colleen Lamm
Staff Hotel Logistics

Eric Robey– volunteers@anotheranimecon.com
Volunteer Manager

Michael Montanye – amvcontest@anotheranimecon.com
Anime Music Video Contest Manager

Joe Pandolph – joe@anotheranimecon.com
Table Top Game Room Coordinator, and Merchandise Table

Gilbert Nguyen – videos@anotheranimecon.com
Video Programming Manager

Michael Court
Director of Manga Library

Sarah Sassak – 
Cosplay Chess, Death Match, and Dating Game Coordinator

Brandon Borzell – photography@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Photography

Jill Sussenberger – registration@anotheranimecon.com|
Director of Registration

Ed Thomas – ed@anotheranimecon.com
Video Game Tournament Manager, and Video Games Director

Matthew McKenna – gameshows@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Game Shows –

Ken Irons
Main Events Host

Katharine Puder
Karaoke Manager

Elean Varney – bean@anotheranimecon.com
Formal Dance, and Tea Party Director

Kathy Odom
21+ Event Manager

Steph Nelson – masquerade@anotheranimecon.com
Masquerade Manager

Renee Legere – masquerade@anotheranimecon.com
Masquerade Manager

Kate-Lyn Gingerich – kate@anotheranimecon.com
Webmaster, Social Media Assistant, and Panel Technology Coordinator

Alex Gingerich – alex@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Technical Operations, and Web Programmer